Love the way you love me

This morning, faith hill accompany me in the car while am on my way to train station. I bought Best Hits of Faith Hill yesterday and found “The Way You Love Me”, my favourite song…yippie!

It’s been years ago… This song is my favourite radio song during in Senior High, thought that time me in single horay status, I always had been pumped if heard this song.

As I remember this song is in top 40 chart list that moment.

This is my best part,

It’s not right It’s not fair

What you’re missing over there

Someday I’ll find a way to show you

Just how lucky I am to know you

….

One thought on “Love the way you love me

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

