My Current Department

Hi there!

Its been few days not posting story. The last posts were about song.
Now am working at new department,PID, been moved from my former department,IT.
Both IT and PID is not fit with my education background, anthropology,
but from this condition, I do notice that my education background
combine with my experience of social relation merge into one unity that support
my current condition.
In fact I do survive and adapted well.
So,,hows PID?

As an intro, me was welcomed by 200 pages piping introduction. Since I don’t
have any knowledge regard this department so i have to eat it (read : read it).
Lets see my step in here.

Hope everything running well.

2 thoughts on “My Current Department

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

